Våra medarbetare

Ett team i världsklass

Sebastian L

Sebastian Lindström

VD

sebastian.lindstrom@logicit.se
073-157 47 03

Fredrik P

Fredrik Pürkner

Grundare/Affärsutveckling

fredrik.purkner@logicit.se
070-915 22 17

Jonas S

Jonas Sundkvist

Grundare/Affärsutveckling

jonas.sundkvist@logicit.se
070-915 22 16

Eric F

Eric Forslund

Försäljningschef

eric.forslund@logicit.se
073-037 11 63

Therese D

Therese Dahl

Projektchef & tf.Teknikerchef

therese.dahl@logicit.se
070-770 67 07

Jesper J

Jesper Jonsson

Inköpschef

jesper.jonsson@logicit.se
073-037 44 79

IMG_3345 (1)

Lukas Fältén

Säljkoordinator

lukas.falten@logicit.se
073-569 51 91

 

 

André W

André Wilstrand

Teknikchef

andre.wilstrand@logicit.se
070-962 90 05

Isabella

Isabella Lindgren

Projektkoordinator

isabella.lindgren@logicit.se
073-519 59 45

IMG_0729

Camilla Ketzinius

Innesälj

camilla.ketzenius@logicit.se
070-735 39 33

IMG_2846

Angelica Andersson

Ekonomiansvarig

angelica.andersson@logicit.se
072-162 11 04

IMG_2831 (1)

Emma Laurin

Projektkoordinator

emma.laurin@logicit.se
072-162 14 13

mg

Mikael Gustavsson

Försäljning

mikael.gustavsson@logicit.se
070-746 42 83

Mattias P

Mikael Palm

Försäljning

mikael.palm@logicit.se
070-731 01 86

Hans L

Hans Landqvist

Försäljning

hans.landqvist@logicit.se
070-611 32 10

IMG_0931

Jens Hörnfeldt

Försäljning

jens.hornfeldt@logicit.se
 073-519 60 47

Robin E webb

Robin Eriksson

Försäljning

robin.eriksson@logicit.se
072-162 92 52

Robin L

Robin Lindell

Försäljning

robin.lindell@logicit.se
070-022 00 49

IMG_3382

Stefan Löfberg

Försäljning

stefan.lofberg@logicit.se
 072-162 93 66

Petrus web

Petrus Bogelid

AV-tekniker

Pierre

Pierre Schlichtmeier

AV-tekniker

Anton R

Anton Rova

AV-tekniker

Jesper webb

Jesper Bernström

AV-tekniker

Anton Ö

Anton Ödklint

AV-tekniker

IMG_1481 (1)

Alexander Skytte

AV-tekniker

 

IMG_1387 (1)

Hanna Lindberg

AV-tekniker

 

IMG_1005

Nicklas Harlestam

AV-tekniker