Våra medarbetare

Ett team i världsklass

Sebastian L

Sebastian Lindström

VD/CEO

sebastian.lindstrom@logicit.se
073-157 47 03

Fredrik P

Fredrik Pürkner

Grundare/Affärsutveckling

fredrik.purkner@logicit.se
070-915 22 17

Jonas S

Jonas Sundkvist

Grundare/Affärsutveckling

jonas.sundkvist@logicit.se
070-915 22 16

Eric F

Eric Forslund

Försäljningschef

eric.forslund@logicit.se
073-037 11 63

André W

André Wilstrand

Teknikchef

andre.wilstrand@logicit.se
070-962 90 05

Jesper J

Jesper Jonsson

Inköpschef

jesper.jonsson@logicit.se
073-037 44 79

Bild kommer snart

Camilla Ketzénius 

Innesälj

camilla.ketzenius@logicit.se
070-735 39 33

Therese D

Therese Dahl

Projektledning

therese.dahl@logicit.se
070-770 67 07

Bild kommer snart

Isabella Lindgren

Projektkoordinator

isabella.lindgren@logicit.se
073-519 59 45

Mikael G

Mikael Gustavsson

Försäljning

mikael.gustavsson@logicit.se
070-746 46 83

Mattias P

Mikael Palm

Försäljning

mikael.palm@logicit.se
070-731 01 86

Hans L

Hans Landqvist

Försäljning

hans.landqvist@logicit.se
070-611 32 10

 

Tony H

Tony Hermansen

Försäljning

tony.hermansen@logicit.se
073-037 45 31

Robin L

Robin Lindell

Försäljning

robin.lindell@logicit.se
070-022 00 49

Mattias E

Mattias Englund

AV-tekniker

mattias.englund@logicit.se
073-239 37 46

Bild kommer snart

Pierre Schlichtmeier

AV-tekniker

pierre.schlichtmeier@logicit.se
073-842 96 12

Anton Ö

Anton Ödklint

AV-tekniker

anton.odklint@logicit.se
070-713 02
35

 
 

Anton R

Anton Rova

AV-tekniker

anton.rova@logicit.se
070-257 81 08

 
 

Bild kommer snart

Dennis Dahlgren

AV-tekniker

dennis.dahlgren@logicit.se
073-534 51 61