Våra medarbetare

Ett team i världsklass

Sebastian L

Sebastian Lindström

VD

sebastian.lindstrom@logicit.se
073-157 47 03

Fredrik P

Fredrik Pürkner

Grundare/Affärsutveckling

fredrik.purkner@logicit.se
070-915 22 17

Jonas S

Jonas Sundkvist

Grundare/Affärsutveckling

jonas.sundkvist@logicit.se
070-915 22 16

Eric F

Eric Forslund

Försäljningschef

eric.forslund@logicit.se
073-037 11 63

André W

André Wilstrand

Teknikchef

andre.wilstrand@logicit.se
070-962 90 05

Jesper J

Jesper Jonsson

Inköpschef

jesper.jonsson@logicit.se
073-037 44 79

IMG_0729

Camilla Ketzénius 

Innesälj

camilla.ketzenius@logicit.se
070-735 39 33

Therese D

Therese Dahl

Projektledning

therese.dahl@logicit.se
070-770 67 07

Isabella

Isabella Lindgren

Projektkoordinator

isabella.lindgren@logicit.se
073-519 59 45

mg

Mikael Gustavsson

Försäljning

mikael.gustavsson@logicit.se
070-746 42 83

Mattias P

Mikael Palm

Försäljning

mikael.palm@logicit.se
070-731 01 86

Hans L

Hans Landqvist

Försäljning

hans.landqvist@logicit.se
070-611 32 10

6269B005-D448-4753-B7F9-50AD00E8D026_1_105_c

Johan Hägg

Service & supportchef

Johan.hagg@logicit.se
073-239 37 68

IMG_0931

Jens Hörnfeldt

Försäljning

jens.hornfeldt@logicit.se
 073-519 60 47

Robin L

Robin Lindell

Försäljning

robin.lindell@logicit.se
070-022 00 49

Mattias E

Mattias Englund

AV-tekniker

Pierre

Pierre Schlichtmeier

AV-tekniker

Anton Ö

Anton Ödklint

AV-tekniker 

Anton R

Anton Rova

AV-tekniker

LogicIT_Logo_Square

 

 

IMG_1005

Nicklas Harlestam

AV-tekniker

IMG_1481

Alexander Skytte

AV-tekniker 

IMG_1387

Hanna Lindberg

AV-tekniker